Congratulations to Winners in County Races

Friends and Supporters, Congratulations to Aransas County Judge Elect Ray Garza, County Commissioner Elect Bob Dupnik, and County Clerk Elect Misty Kimbrough on winning the 2022 Republican primary election. Each of the winning Aransas County Primary candidates will not face opposition in the November election since no Democrats filed for those positions and will be